The 7 Sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church

  • Baptism
  • Eucharist
  • Confirmation
  • Reconciliation
  • Anointing of the sick
  • Marriage
  • Holy orders

For more information please read this information from the Franciscans (Click here).



Happy New Year!

A New Year, and a new look. We’ve updated our website with a new theme. We hope you like it. Check back for more news and information about our church. Thank you for visiting!

News – 12/4/2016

This is the bulletin from December 4, 2016. If it doesn’t display properly be sure to have Adobe Reader on your device. (Click here.) Close then open your browser if you have installed the package and reload this page.